New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi i am looking for the one

Female (43) looking for Male Boronia, Victoria, Australia

I am shy at first but I slowly open up.
I would rather chat online for a while before I feel comfortable in meeting
I love my children who are all grown, love to cook for my family, I love to take my dog for walks.
I am a home body and I love to have a laugh
I have been single now for over 6 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercalm, honest, loyal, compassionate, non judgemental, great provider, great communicator, loves family
On the first dateonce I feel comfortable. we could meet in a coffee shop

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga