New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honesty makes you whole!

I am a single mom of 1 kid. Very family oriented and very respectable woman. Temple worthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdministration Asistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am temple worthy and trying to strive to be like Him.Hoping to meet someone like myself
On the first dateDine, eat and get to know more of whom i am dating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking