New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

Outgoing, fun, can be a little shy at first, love to try new things. I'm an active member of the church and hold a current temple recommend. I love the outdoors and have a strong testimony on prayer. I'm a mother of 2 boys and 1 girl. I'm a convert and have been active since my baptism. I love life and the gospel and am grateful for all the blessings Heavenly Father has given me. I've been through many trials but then again haven't we all? I'm not yet divorced so just looking to chat and see what happens from there. Ultimately I'd like a temple marriage with someone who has a strong testimony and who can love me and my children :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like to watch the cooking channel, 7mate and living scriptures.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDisney, Marvel, fantasy (The Hobbit, LOTR....)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI usually listen to faith inspiring songs on Spotify and Mormon channel music.
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI usually just read my scriptures these days but I'll also read articles in magazines.
Idea of funA theme park! I love the outdoors and being with friends and family. Having a BBQ is always good. I would love to travel and explore.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling, visiting lagoon theme park and skydiving.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo obtain a temple marriage with a good man who is active in the church and has a strong testimony. I'd also really like to make a difference in peoples lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's loving, loyal, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, honest, has a strong testimony, active, likes trying new things, good sense of humor, doesn't mind that I already have children and ultimately wanting a temple marriage.
On the first dateA theme park would be awesome! Maybe a walk somewhere, either beach or bush and then maybe get a smoothie or something.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga