New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy, down to earth

Male (35) looking for Female Kingston, Queensland, Australia

Hi, I'm Clinton. I currently run a small garden maintenance and landscape business and study on the side. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys the quiet life and loves to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day saints

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed landscape artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Sports, looney tunes, 24
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movieslaughing samoans, war, anything with a good storyline
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsanything with a good beat
Favorite booksI tend to start the book and then get busy and never finish
Idea of funanything that isn't boring: jet boating, v8 supercars, relaxing, hitting a golf ball
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trywater skiing, hot air ballooning and hunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto eventually marry in the temple and have my own family and to spend as much time as I can with them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who can help me want to become a better person inside and out. Someone who knows what they want in life and not willing to settle for anything less or let anything get in the way.
On the first dateFor a first date it would be something casual like mini golf or a walk or just sitting in a playground getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew Zealand All Blacks