New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the search

hi there my fellow members,I'm a convert to the church since 2012,I love learning about the church and just beeing around it,I just lack living it to full potential but I think I'm just missing that someone to take the journey with me,I'm a bit of a clown sometimes,I'm nah pretty much all the time lol and I love the outdoors as much as I like just chilling in and watching movies,I'm a veteran rugby player now,hate that I have to say veteran but hey,and I train and fight in mma(mixed martial arts)I hope to u from u soon if u like the profile thanks for reading

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHigh pressure water blaster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing