New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest and fun

A fun and caring person. I also like a bit of quiet time. Love a bit of loud music. I enjoy the simple things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mormon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChild Carer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTatoo nightmares. Law and order. Who do you think you are. Cricket t20 big bash, odi, and test. AFL. Friends. Offspring. Breaking Bad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesForrest Gump. Shawshank Redemption. American Sniper. Begin Again. The Hobbit Trilogy. Avengers. Girl Interrupted.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJustin Timberlake. Jason Derulo. Taylor Swift only a couple of songs lol. A lot of old school rap and hip hop. Coldplay. John Ledgend. Powderfinger. Ed Sheeran. Peking Duck. Avicii. Michael Buble. David Guetta. Calvin Harris. Usher. Bruno Mars. Pharrel Wi
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBoM. Self help books.
Idea of funPlaying Video games. Bike Riding. Fishing. Watching Afl cricket. Movies. DVDs. Camping. Road trips. Singing. Socializing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShooting. Jet skiing. Fly fishing. Cooking Classes.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have an eternal family. Happiness with the one I love. Memorable experiences with my family and close friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner100% Loyalty honesty. Trust. Someone who has a strong testimony of the BoM and our Saviour Jesus Christ. A great provider. Family man.
On the first dateGo to a movie and hot chocolate and chat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Paintball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBrisbane Lions. Socceroos. Gold Coast Suns. Sydney

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking