New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a missionary companion

I am first and foremost a Priesthood holder who has served a mission albeit many years ago in Germany. I enjoy attending the temple and teaching my Institute class. My main goal at present is to find a worthy temple companion to serve a mission with me in the coming years and to enjoy the preparation for that mission. I am loving and giving and love serving. Outside church I love 4WDing and at present I am rebuilding a 1961 Franklin freeway caravan for some holidays away. Could do with someone with sewing ability at present. We I have spare time I get to work on it but of late I haven't had much spare time. I have grand children and look forward to sharing them with you. I am a small business owner and work hard for our future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I am a practicing member of the Church of Jesus Ch

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlesmall business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesChicago PD, NCIS, NFL, ANZACS,
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsStan Getz, Dire straits, CCR, Queen, Billy Joel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBook of Mormon, Spiritual roots of Human relations (Stephan covey) Jesus the Christ (Talmage) The Miracle of Forgiveness
Idea of funGoing off road with friends and family and finding a secluded spot for lunch and an afternoon sleep. Old train rides and buildings
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying in a band. I play a little saxophone and clarinet and drums but never in a band

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo serve another mission with my companion and then serve another one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am not to concerned about your standard of education or life experiences, I am looking for faith , fun, firmness in testimony and just the right amount of independence and self belief to be able to rein me in and softly and lovingly walk with me and guide me not from behind but from beside me.
On the first dateThe Temple or general conference then a Hot chocolate