New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Manelb82

Hi All, I'm a genuine single lady looking for her soulmate as we all are. I live on the Gold Coast looking for a good Man.
I have resided here on the GC for most of my life. I love to laugh have fun, with most things I do I always try and look at the positives rather than the negatives. My friends would say I'm loyal and my family would say I'm very loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedBlack Domestic

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReseller Support Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesDance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesFamily, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would never being able to be precise with what I'm looking for. At the end of the day I would love to meet someone that I am compatible with, someone with a good heart family orientated. Preferably Morman
On the first dateFirst is trying to get to know each other, see whether there is an attraction between us. Just a brief meet either a lite meal for lunch/cafè shop for a hot chocolate