New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widower, Young looking for my age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklist, Blindspot,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Exotic Marigold Hotel, The Martian
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Elvis Presley, Matt Munro
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksEve, and the Decision in the Garden, Jesus The Christ, The Scriptures
Idea of funGoing out to Dinner, Dancing, Listening to Music
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping, Sky Diving, Ballooning,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerMust be an active Latter-Day Saint, Temple worthy
On the first dateGo out to dinner so we could talk and get to know each other.